Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Nancy

April 2017

Really nice lady. Perfect for older gentlemen or younger that want to try someone very open minded and experienced with sex. Greats great reviews.



Escort: Nancy

Date: 24th of Feb 2018

Rating:

I was in a very bad way with the loss of a very good friend and I needed companionship even more than what we normally look to MyThai for.

Ming suggested Nancy. I had not been attracted by her older pictures and had not looked at her profile recently. When Nancy showed up I was blown away. Her inner confidence radiated.

She was a perfect companion. Dinner and watching New Years fireworks was the prelude to a most wonderful bedroom experience. GFE! Tender, giving, receiving and thoroughly enjoying by both of us.To me, it was nearly perfect. The next time I am in Bangkok, I will have to see if this experience can be made absolutely perfect. Highly recommend!

Sent from my iPhone

Gone Again


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nancy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nancy again? yes



Escort: Nancy

Date: 3rd of Jan 2018

Rating:

Seemed the most irresistible being to explore my curiosity of older women. When she arrived she looked charming and elegant yet knowing I already found myself wishing we could just skip the dinner part and go straight to dessert.

Dinner was good though, good conversation and relaxed and enjoyed her flirtatious nature teasing me about being younger than her.

After dinner we headed for the room. She has a great body and knows how to use. She is quite versatile in between the sheets swapping between making love like a girlfriend get the nerves out the way to moaning like a whore to end off an insatiably hot rigorous session

Should be on any studs list for cougar experience.

Thankfully I will be back. Can’t believe I have found a reason consider being pegged.

PF


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nancy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nancy again? yes



Escort: Nancy

Date: 14th of Apr 2017

Rating:

I was happily surprised by Nancy. I am a repeat customer of MyThaiTourGuide.com having used them many times in the past and usually very happy. This time I had tried to schedule Oon but she was already booked for the night I wanted and also all the nights I was in town as I asked about other nights also. Seems she's popular. Ming recommended Nancy. I hadn't thought about Nancy before but had little choice so I decided to give her a try.

To my surprised, Nancy was great. She showed up dressed very elegantly. We started with a nice dinner at the hotel restaurant. She was very pleasant company and we really got along great. Back in the bedroom things just got better. Nancy has a very sexy body and their pictures here do not do her justice at all. She's very eager to please in the bedroom and was happy to explore some new things with me.

Overall a great time and I'll probably book her again. Next time will be Oon though. I'll try booking more in advance, but after that I'll certain try Nancy again.

Adam


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Nancy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nancy again? yes



Escort: Nancy

Date: 19th of Jun 2016

Rating:

Hi Mickey:

I finally got back after two long weeks of travelling around Vietnam and Cambodia, so here is my review.

I found Nancy to be a lovely young lady and very professional in her approach. The time spent with her was quite lovely and pleasurable.She was accommodating and willing to please. We had a lovely dinner before we said goodbye. A very classy woman of some substance I thought.

Would I recommend to her to others? Yes, if what they are looking for is some quality time as opposed to just athletic activities!

By way of critique, the only thing I might suggest is that she not be so shy. For me it was just the right attitude, but others might find it slightly less passionate.

Will be back sometime in September, so will contact you again. Do you also provide services in Kuala Lumpur? I might be travelling there in end of July of first week of August.

Thank you for the services rendered. It was a pleasure, and all done very efficiently and professionally.

Regards, P


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nancy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nancy again? yes



Escort: Nancy

Date: 4th of Apr 2016

Rating:

Dear Mickey,

Thanks for running this fine website, I like your concept of clear communication by email.

With Nancy I had wonderful four hours, she is a really nice lady and we had good fun together.

A pity the time was gone so quick. I'm sure I will contact you again.

Best regards M.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nancy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nancy again? yes



Escort: Nancy

Date: 31st of Jan 2016

Rating:

You suggested a couple of girls when I came to Bangkok about a week ago. I selected nancy mostly because she is a little older (38) and partly because she looks friendly in her photos. I suppose the quick summary of how I feel about Nancy is that I booked her again for 4 hours, and then again but just for 2 hours as I had to get to work. I was very satisfied with the experiences — basically a very warm GFE. I look forward to getting back to Bangkok and to seeing her again.

I gather Nancy is new to your cooperative and she seemed a little concerned that she wasn’t quite experienced enough, although I do think she had some experience before joining you. Anyway she certainly tried to please and was maybe a little overly concerned about how I was doing as I was doing just fine. Better she was over concerned than underconcerned!

What else to say? I think she has a really beautiful body and I enjoyed just looking at her. She made me feel easy and comfortable. Her kisses were lingering and warm and (particularly on days 2 and 3) felt very real indeed.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Nancy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Nancy again? yes